Make your own free website on
Clergy Men
Level One - The Pope
Level Two - Archbishops
Level Three - Bishops
Level Four - Priests
Level Five - Deacons
Level Six - Jesuits
Level Seven - Parishioners

Level Three - Bishops


1. A person who supervises a number of local churches or a diocese, being in the Greek, Roman Catholic, Anglican, and other churches a member of the highest order of the ministry.

2. A spiritual supervisor, overseer, or the like.

“Declaring herself “present” each of the 12 will be ordained priests or deacons by women bishops -- themselves secretly ordained to the episcopacy by active Roman Catholic male bishops whose names will remain locked in a vault until they die. This ceremony is totally verboten: Women’s ordination or even advocating for it is forbidden by the catholic church, under pain or excommunication, which means no sacraments, ever, not even a Catholic burial”.

“The U.S. Conference of Catholic Bishops has just ruled that Catholics risk eternal damnation if they vote for any candidate who supports “an intrinsic evil, such as abortion or racism”.... Fortunately, you stop short of telling Catholics that they WILL be damned if they don’t follow your orders, and you don’t threaten to excommunicate anyone. You leave God to judge each one of us”.

“Bishop Malone had allowed the Rev. Paul Coughlin to resume his priestly duties,... That diocesan officials had reinstated a priest whom they believed was guilty of “inappropriate physical contact””.

These bishops participated in something that went against the church, or took advantage of the power of the church itself. All of them belong in the third layer of hell. On this layer bishops will be punished by continually being forced to sin, in every nature, and the people forcing them to do it is there own fellow bishops. Every one of them will either be in a position of power or of weakness.