Make your own free website on
Clergy Men
Level One - The Pope
Level Two - Archbishops
Level Three - Bishops
Level Four - Priests
Level Five - Deacons
Level Six - Jesuits
Level Seven - Parishioners

Level Six - Jesuits


1. Roman Catholic Church A member of the Society of Jesus.

“It is not, however, a university that graduates many Christian gentlemen or women of virtue. The social scene at Georgetown, then as now, revolves around ever-present alcohol and always available “random hook-ups.” Sin, sex and shots at The Tombs are good for the temporal senses - but bad for the immortal soul”.

“Supportive sounds so nice, but it is a lie. Can we please remember what we are supporting, sin. Are requests for support of a sinful lifestyle legitimate? As Catholics we are always called to live and respect the sinner but to also categorically reject the sin. When we attempt to legitimize the sin, we do neither. This action says, we do not care about your souls”.

The men attending Georgetown University are Jesuits. They are to belong to God. That is not so at this university. These men continually commit themselves to sin. For this they will be placed on the sixth level of hell. On this level they will only continue what they are doing on earth. They will continue to drink and have unwed sex and the other actions they have committed and regretted while on earth.