Make your own free website on
Clergy Men
Level One - The Pope
Level Two - Archbishops
Level Three - Bishops
Level Four - Priests
Level Five - Deacons
Level Six - Jesuits
Level Seven - Parishioners

Level Seven - Parishioners


1. A member of a parish.

The parishioner commits sin everyday. We are normal people and cannot help committing sin. We do things like letting our anger take advantage of us, not loving our neighbor and many other sins that happen everyday. We belong on the last and largest layer of hell. On this layer we will experience the sin we most committed over and over. It will take over our lives.